Tack kära granne

Ohh jag blir typ galen, galen på mig själv och min kära granne, jag har fått en sjuk låt på huvudet. Så här går jag och sjunger för mig själv jag känner mig så normal

Detta är låten jag har fått på huvudet (skratta inte)


wonna be her
Oh shes a diva
I feel the same and I wonna meet her

They say she low down
Its just a rumor and I don't believe em
They say she needs to slow down
The baddest thing around town

She's nothing like a girl you've ever seen before
Nothing you can compare to your neighbourhood hoe
I'm tryna find the words to describe this girl without being disrespectful
The way that booty movin I can't take no more
Have to stop what i'm doin so I can pull up close
I'm tryna find the words to describe this girl without being disrespectful

Dam girl
Dam you'se a sexy bitch
A sexy bitch
Dam you'se a sexy bitch
Dam girl

Dam you'se a sexy bitch
A sexy bitch
Dam you'se a sexy bitch
Dam girl

Yes I can see her
Cause every girl in here wonna be her
Oh shes a diva
I feel the same and I wonna meet her


They say she low down
Its just a rumor and I don't believe em
They say she needs to slow down
The baddest thing around town

She's nothing like a girl you've ever seen before
Nothing you can compare to your neighbourhood hoe
I'm tryna find the words to describe this girl without being disrespectful
The way that booty movin I can't take no more
Have to stop what i'm doin so I can pull up close
I'm tryna find the words to describe this girl without being disrespectful

Dam girl
Dam you'se a sexy bitch
A sexy bitch
Dam you'se a sexy bitch
Dam girl

Dam you'se a sexy bitch
A sexy bitch
Dam you'se a sexy bitch
Dam girl

Dam you'se a sexy bitch
A sexy bitch
Dam you'se a sexy bitch
Dam girl

Dam you'se a sexy bitch
A sexy bitch
Dam you'se a sexy bitch
Dam you'se a sexy bitch

Tack kära granne jag tycker så "mycket "om dig
Visst att alla har olika stilar på musik, men min granne har en riktig dålig smak



Imorgon blir det middag hos Maria, sen ska jag jobba kväll

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0